Latest Products http://www.snowfalconinternational.in Latest Products 16-03-15 en-us http://www.snowfalconinternational.in Spices http://www.snowfalconinternational.in/spices.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let our buyers lay their hands on our wide range of Spices. We are a reckoned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Spices in Tamil Nadu, India. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.snowfalconinternational.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Spices Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Exporter and Supplier of Black Pepper Seeds that are processed hygienically by our vendors as per the industry guidelines. The Black Pepper Seeds, we offer, are free of impurities & dust and get highly demanded in the Food industry for enhancing the flavor and aroma of various dishes. Coriander Seeds http://www.snowfalconinternational.in/coriander-seeds.htm Spices Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide assortment of Coriander Seeds to the clients. The Coriander Seeds, we offer, are sourced from the top most cultivators of India. Owing to qualitative features of Coriander Seeds such as organic nature, rich taste, no added impurities etc. Cumin Seeds http://www.snowfalconinternational.in/cumin-seeds.htm Spices Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail an edible range of Cumin Seeds from us. The Cumin Seeds, provided by us, are hygienically processed as per the set industry standards to ensure premium quality and long shelf life. Fennel Seeds http://www.snowfalconinternational.in/fennel-seeds.htm Spices Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can purchase the best quality Fennel Seeds from us. We procure these Fennel Seeds from the reliable farmers of the industry to maintain the company quality standards. The Fennel Seeds, offered by us, are highly demanded in food industry for adding flavor to diverse dishes. Mustard Seeds http://www.snowfalconinternational.in/mustard-seeds.htm Spices Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly renowned in this unit for supplying and exporting the premium range of Mustard Seeds. The Mustard Seeds, we provide, are organic in nature and get highly used in Food industry for adding flavor to dishes. Dried Red Chilli http://www.snowfalconinternational.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The fresh Dried Red Chilli, offered by us, is sourced from Andhra Pradesh, Assam and North Eastern India. The associated vendors organically cultivate this Dried Red Chilli as per the Agriculture standards to ensure premium quality. Vegetables http://www.snowfalconinternational.in/vegetables.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail a wide range of Vegetables from us. Our wide assortment of fresh Vegetables includes Fresh Ginger, Garlic Pods, and Red Onion. We hygienically process these Vegetables as per the international standards to ensure premium quality and long shelf life. Garlic Pods http://www.snowfalconinternational.in/garlic-pods.htm Vegetables Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail a wide assortment of Garlic Pods from us. Our Garlic Pods are highly demanded in the food industry for making various dishes. The Garlic Pods, provided by us, are hygienically processed and packed by keeping the industry guidelines in mind. We provide these Garlic Pods at the most competitive rates to the clients. Red Onion http://www.snowfalconinternational.in/red-onion.htm Vegetables Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable Supplier and Exporter of Red Onion in India. The Red Onion, we offer, is sourced from the trusted vendors of the industry to maintain the company quality standards. Our Red Onion is hygienically grown under the required temperature to ensure excellent quality and long shelf life. Rice http://www.snowfalconinternational.in/rice.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned name as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Rice in Tamil Nadu, India. Our exclusive variety of Organic Rice is inclusive of Basmati Rice, Sona Masoori Rice, Ponni Rice and Idly Rice. Basmati Rice http://www.snowfalconinternational.in/basmati-rice.htm Rice Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly recognized in the domestic and international markets for supplying and exporting the premium range of Basmati Rice. Our Basmati Rice is free of impurities and goes through the process of stringent quality checks. Sona Masoori Rice http://www.snowfalconinternational.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm Rice Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can obtain an exclusive range of Sona Masoori Rice from us. We procure this Sona Masoori Rice from the reliable vendors of Andra Pradesh to ensure maximum client satisfaction. Ponni Rice http://www.snowfalconinternational.in/ponni-rice.htm Rice Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Supplier and Exporter of Ponni Rice. The Ponni Rice, provided by us, is hygienically processed under the supervision of experts to ensure premium quality and edible use. Cashew Nuts http://www.snowfalconinternational.in/cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The premium quality Cashew Nuts, we offer, are rich in taste and crispy to eat. We procure these Cashew Nuts from the leading vendors of the industry, who organically cultivate these Cashew Nuts in adherence with set industry standards. Tamarind http://www.snowfalconinternational.in/tamarind.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in supplying and exporting the premium quality Tamarind in India. The Tamarind, we offer, is hygienically processed as per the industry guideline to ensure maximum client satisfaction. Due to excellent sour taste, this Tamarind is highly used in Food industry for adding unique taste to various dishes and soups. Idly Rice http://www.snowfalconinternational.in/idly-rice.htm Rice Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Experience the world of taste with our Idly Rice! We are a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Idly Rice in Tamil Nadu, India. Fenugreek Seeds http://www.snowfalconinternational.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Spices Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One can contact us for obtaining top of the line quality Fenugreek Seeds from anywhere in the world. We are a top-notch Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Fenugreek Seeds from Tamil Nadu, India. Pulses http://www.snowfalconinternational.in/pulses.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let our buyers lay their hands on our wide range of Pulses that includes Channa Dal, Chickpeas, Masoor Dal, Moong Dal, Toor Dal and Urad Dal. Channa Dal http://www.snowfalconinternational.in/channa-dal.htm Pulses Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Channa Dal in Tamil Nadu, India. The Organic Channa Dal we make available is cultivated by our experienced farmers making use of fertile and organic soil. Chickpeas http://www.snowfalconinternational.in/chickpeas.htm Pulses Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available in both the varieties namely, White Chickpeas and Black Chickpeas, our Organic Chickpeas are nutritious and healthy. They are processed under the most hygienic conditions in our manufacturing unit. Masoor Dal http://www.snowfalconinternational.in/masoor-dal.htm Pulses Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Masoor Dal in Tamil Nadu, India. We are backed by a team of qualified and experienced farmers who make use of latest agricultural techniques and sophisticated machines for their processing. Moong Dal http://www.snowfalconinternational.in/moong-dal.htm Pulses Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Moong Dal, offered by us, is easy to cook, wholesome as well as delicious. We make available clean, pure and quality assured Moong Dal that is stringently tested in varied quality parameters. Toor Dal http://www.snowfalconinternational.in/toor-dal.htm Pulses Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rich in taste, perfect in size, delicious and aromatic are the prime reasons of our Toor Dal being in high demand. It is carefully and deeply processed by our team of professionals so as to offer defect-free as well as quality enriched Dal to all our buyers. Urad Dal http://www.snowfalconinternational.in/urad-dal.htm Pulses Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Urad Dal in Tamil Nadu, India. It is pure and hygienically processed using ultra-modern machines and latest techniques. Our Dal is flavorsome, aromatic and nutritious. Almond Kernels http://www.snowfalconinternational.in/almond-kernels.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Almond Kernels in Tamil Nadu, India. They are obtained from the best-kept orchards after full-fledged quality satisfaction. Their features such as ideal source of nutrition, rich taste, hygienically packed in air-sealed materials and longer shelf-life make them highly demanding amongst the buyers. Guar Gum Powder http://www.snowfalconinternational.in/guar-gum-powder.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If looking for the finest quality Guar Gum Powder, contact us! We are a reckoned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Guar Gum Powder from Tamil Nadu, India. It is made from the quality checked guar beans. Dehydrated Onion Products http://www.snowfalconinternational.in/dehydrated-onion-products.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Onion Products that we deal in are accurately processed under the hygienic environment making use of sophisticated machines and technologies. Dehydrated Garlic Products http://www.snowfalconinternational.in/dehydrated-garlic-products.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a recognized Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Dehydrated Garlic Products in Tamil Nadu, India. Our wide variety of Dehydrated Garlic Products includes Dehydrated Garlic Flakes, Dehydrated Garlic Granules and Dehydrated Garlic Powder. Groundnut http://www.snowfalconinternational.in/groundnut.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Groundnuts from Tamil Nadu. The Groundnuts we make available are known for their excellent quality and numerous health benefits.